Painting of vintage turntables from Deaconlight radio show

Classic & Current Contemporary Non-Schlock-Rock Metropolitan Music

Fearless Friends Tour

« Artists Alpha F

Mayday Parade Headline Fearless Records 2010 Tour

Mayday Parade lead Fearless Records label mates Breathe Carolina, Every Avenue, Artist Vs Poet, and Go Radio on the 2010 Fearless Friends Tour. Special guests on some dates are The Victorious Secrets, winner of the band content.

Band Buzz

Mayday Parade
Current album: Anywhere But Here
New single: "Kids In Love"
Why they rock: Tallahassee-based infectious rockers, Mayday Parade co-headlined with The Academy Is... on the 2009 AP Tour Fall Ball and were feartured on the 2010 Vans Warped Tour. Their breakthrough major label debut, Anywhere But Here was produced by David Bendeth (Paramore, All Time Low) and made a stunning chart debut upon its release, entering the Billboard 200 at #31. Mayday Parade been featured on the cover of Alternative Press Magazine and has received video support from MTV2 and mtvU.

Breathe Carolina
Current album: Hello Fascination Deluxe Edition
New single: "I.D.G.A.F"
Why they rock: Having turned Vans Warped Tour into a dance party for a second year in a row, dynamic Denver duo Breathe Carolina is ready to continue the celebration on the Fearless Friends Tour this fall. Making waves worldwide with their unique blend of electro-pop rock, the band just premiered the video for summer anthem "I.D.G.A.F." on MySpace Music, taken from acclaimed album Hello Fascination.

Every Avenue
Current album: Picture Perfect
New single: "Tell Me I'm A Wreck"
Why they rock: With the stunning video for new single "Tell Me I'm A Wreck" resonating with fans worldwide since its recent premiere on MTV2, Michigan's Every Avenue is rising to the top of the latest crop of hot pop-rock acts. The band has gained international acclaim, touring with Boys Like Girls, Metro Station, Hey Monday and The Maine. Having already wowed crowds on the Alternative Press Spring Tour with Never Shout Never, get set for this euphoric pop-rock quintet to slay you this fall!

Artist Vs. Poet
Current album: Damn Rough Night
New single: "Adorable"
Why they rock: Emerging from a whole summer on the Vans Warped Tour with a whole new legion of fans, Artist Vs Poet have proved just why this Dallas power pop-punk quintet is one of the most talked about bands in the scene. Taken from new album Favorite Fix, produced by Mike Green (Paramore, Breathe Carolina), Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount (All Time Low, Mayday Parade, Cartel), new single "Adorable" is the perfect song to take the sunshine of summer straight on into the fall. Look out for the video soon!

Go Radio
Current EP: Do Overs And Second Chances
New single: "Goodnight Moon"
Why they rock: Having played dates with Secondhand Serenade over the summer and A Day To Remember last spring, Go Radio are ready to win over fans this fall with their stunning musicianship and impressive collection of honest, melodic songs. The Tallahassee quartet features ex-Mayday Parade singer/gutarist Jason Lancaster, and is one of the most exciting new bands to emerge from Florida's hotbed of rock n' roll talent. Signing to Fearless Records at the start of the year, the band's new EP Do Overs And Second Chances is the perfect showcase for this awesome new band, who head into the studio this month to record their debut album, set for release early 2011.

The Victorious Secrets
Current EP: In development
New single: "Riding on a Falcon" / the songs
More Info:

Carolinanet Web Hosting and Colocation in North Carolina