Painting of vintage turntables from Deaconlight radio show

Classic & Current Contemporary Non-Schlock-Rock Metropolitan Music

The Operation

« Artists Alpha O

The Operation Record Commentary

The Operation Band Members

  • Alex Veale: Guitar, vocals
  • Nick Wilton: Bass, background vocals
  • Oliver Court: Drums, background vocals
Nick Wiltern, Alex Veal, and Oliver Court of The Operation - Photo by Sam Tarling

The Operation Links

Carolinanet Web Hosting and Colocation in North Carolina