Classic & Current Contemporary Non-Schlock-Rock Metropolitan Music

Painting of vintage turntables from Deaconlight radio show

Home > DD's Playlists > ErrorFM.com > November 1 2007

Deaconlight at ErrorFM.com Click here to tune in.
Thursday 2 November 2007 < Previous Show | Next Show >
  • HOUR ONE: 16:00 GMT (9am PT - Noon ET - 4pm UK)
  1. Run to the Hills - Iron Maiden: The Number of the Beast
    Released 1982
  2. Sacred Stage - James Bilagody and the Cremains: Sacred Stage
    Released 2003
  3. Trail of Tears - Guadalcanal Diary: Walking In The Shadow Of The Big Man
    Released 1984
  4. Cool For Cats - Squeeze: Cool For Cats
    Released 1979

  5. Same Blood - The Academy Is...: Santi
    Released 2007
  6. Can You Feel It? - Apples In Stereo: New Magnetic Wonder
    Released 2007
  7. Banquet - Bloc Pary: Silent Alarm
    Released 2005
  8. Sixteen Military Wives - The Decemberists: Picaresque
    Released 2005

  9. In My Tree - Pearl Jam: No Code
    Released 1996
  10. Outshined - Soundgarden: Badmotorfinger
    Released 1991
  11. Man in the Box - Alice in Chains: Facelift
    Released 1990
  12. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter - Nirvana: In Utero
    Released 1993
  13. Here Comes Sickness - Mudhoney: Mudhoney
    Released 1989

    HOUR TWO: 17:00 GMT (10am PT - 1pm ET - 5pm UK)

  14. The Ripper - The Used: Lies For The Liars (CD/DVD)
    Released 2007
  15. Sweet Sacrifice - Evanescence: The Open Door
    Released 2006
  16. Pretend We're Dead - L7: Bricks Are Heavy
    Released 1992
  17. Too Tough To Die - Ramones: Too Tough To Die
    Released 1984

  18. Rag and Bone - The White Stripes: Icky Thump
    Released 2007
  19. Bling Bling Baby - Milk Kan: Bling Bling Baby EP
    Released 2006
  20. (How To Keep Your) Husband Happy - The Cosmopolitans: Wild Moose Party
    Collection released 2006
  21. Love Your Money - Daisy Chainsaw: Eleventeen
    Released 1992

  22. New York New York [German Version] - Nina Hagen: New York New York EP
    Released 1983
  23. New York - U2: All That You Can't Leave Behind
    Released 2000
  24. New York, New York - Ryan Adams: Gold
    Released 2001
  25. Romeo Had Juliet - Lou Reed: New York
    Released 1989

  26. In Regards To Myself - underOATH: Define the Great Line (CD & DVD) [SPECIAL EDITION]
    Released 2006
  27. Almost Easy [Single] - Avenged Sevenfold: Almost Easy
    Released 2007
  28. Where I Belong - Linkin Park: Meteora
    Released 2003
  29. The Interview - A.F.I.: Decemberunderground
    Released 2006

    HOUR THREE: 18:00 GMT (11am PT - 2pm ET - 6pm UK)

  30. Jesus Of Suburbia / City Of The Damned / I Don't Care / Dearly Beloved / Tales Of Another Broken Home - Green Day: American Idiot
    Released 2004
  31. Why Can't I Touch It? - Buzzcocks: Singles Going Steady
    Released 1979
  32. The Have Nots - X: Under The Big Black Sun
    Released 1982
  33. Problems - Sex Pistols: Never Mind The Bollocks Here's The Sex Pistols
    Released 1977

  34. Satisfied Tonight - The Operation
    2006 Demo
  35. Bandy's First Jump - Julian Cope: World Shut Your Mouth
    Vinyl LP  >>
    Released 1984
  36. Get Off Your Pretty Face - Brain Donor: Brain Donor
    Released 2005 [USA]
  37. My Idea of Fun - The Stooges: The Weirdness
    Released 2007

  38. Videotape - Radiohead: In Rainbows
    Released 2007
  39. Amsterdam - Coldplay: A Rush Of Blood To The Head
    Released 2002
  40. Mash It Up - Mohanski: Hot Dog Chihuahua
    Released 2007
  41. Beside You In Time/Right Where It Belongs - Nine Inch Nails: With Teeth
    Released 2005

    END OF SHOW

Deaconlight at ErrorFM.com

< Previous Show | Next Show >