Classic & Current Contemporary Non-Schlock-Rock Metropolitan Music

Painting of vintage turntables from Deaconlight radio show

Home > DD's Playlists > ErrorFM.com > November 2 2007

Deaconlight at ErrorFM.com Click here to tune in.
Friday 2 November 2007 < Previous Show | Next Show >
  • HOUR ONE: 16:00 GMT (9am PT - Noon ET - 4pm UK)
  1. Private Hell - The Jam: Setting Sons
    Released 1979
  2. That's Entertainment [Live] - Paul Weller: Catch-Flame! [Live]
    Released 2006
  3. From the Floorboards Up - Paul Weller: As Is Now
    Released 2005
  4. How I Roll - 54 Seconds: Postcards From California
    Released 2007

  5. What I've Done - Linkin Park: Minutes To Midnight
    Released 2007
  6. My Way - Limp Bizkit: Chocolate Starfish And The Hot Dog Flavored Water
    Released 2000
  7. Just Like Me - DMC (Featuring Sarah McLachlan): Checks ,Thugs & Rock N Roll
    Released 2006
  8. Loser - Beck: Mellow Gold
    Released 1994

  9. Like a Rolling Stone [Live] - Jimi Hendrix: Jimi Plays Monterey/Shake! Otis at Monterey - Criterion Collection DVD
    Collection Released 2006
  10. Piece Of My Heart - Janis Joplin with Big Brother and the Holding Company: Cheap Thrills
    Released 1968
  11. Since I've Been Loving You - Led Zeppelin: Led Zeppelin III
    Released 1970
  12. Getting In Tune - The Who: Who's Next
    Released 1971

    HOUR TWO: 17:00 GMT (10am PT - 1pm ET - 5pm UK)

  13. Mama - My Chemical Romance: The Black Parade
    Released 2006
  14. The March of the Black Queen - Queen: Queen II
    Released 1974
  15. In the Land of the Pig, the Butcher Is King - Meat Loaf: Bat Out Of Hell III: The Monster Is Loose
    Released 2006
  16. When The Shit Hits The Fan/Le Feel Internacionale - Todd Rundgren: A Wizard/A True Star
    Released 1973

  17. You're Crashing, But You're No Wave - Fall Out Boy: Infinity on High
    Released 2007
  18. Attention - The Academy Is..: Almost Here
    Released 2005
  19. When It Rains - Paramore: Riot!
    Released 2007
  20. Southern Weather - The Almost: Southern Weather
    Released 2007
  21. Sorrow - Flyleaf: Flyleaf
    Released 2005

  22. Doomsday Clock - Smashing Pumpkins: Zeitgeist
    Released 2007
  23. Almost Easy [Single] - Avenged Sevenfold: Almost Easy
    Released 2007
  24. Cover to Stratocruiser - RevolutionsRock and Roll City - Stratocruiser: Revolutions
    Released 2007
  25. Dirty Little Rockstar - The Cult: Born Into This
    Released 2007

    END OF SHOW (Friday is my short day)

    Up Next: Lozza from London with Party Classics at ErrorFM.com

Deaconlight at ErrorFM.com

< Previous Show | Next Show >

DRM-Free MP3 Downloads