Classic & Current Contemporary Non-Schlock-Rock Metropolitan Music

Painting of vintage turntables from Deaconlight radio show

Home > DD's Playlists > ErrorFM.com - October 5 2007

Friday Deaconlight - October 5 2007

9:00am PT/Noon ET/16:00 GMT
  1. One More Day - Todd Rundgren: Something/Anything?
  2. Be Nice to Me - Todd Rundgren: Runt: The Ballad of Todd Rundgren
  3. Birthday Carol [Rare Alternate Mix] - Todd Rundgren: Runt

    Interview with composer Paul Brantley

  4. Zen Archer/Flamingo - Todd Rundgren: A Wizard/A True Star 10:00am PT/1:00pm ET/18:00 GMT

    Paul Brantley

  5. Dumb Angel Smiles - Paul Brantley
  6. Your Starry Knight - Paul Brantley

    Paul Brantley set:

  7. Afterlife - Todd Rundgren: Liars
  8. How About A Little Fanfare?/I Think You Know/The Spark of Life - Todd Rundgren: Todd
  9. Fade Away - Todd Rundgren: The Hermit of Mink Hollow
  10. Cliché - Todd Rundgren: Faithful
  11. Second Nature - Utopia: Adventures in Utopia

  12. Drive - Todd Rundgren: The Ever Popular Tortured Artist Effect
  13. Bread - Todd Rundgren: The Hermit of Mink Hollow
  14. There Are No Words - Todd Rundgren: Runt

    END OF SHOW (Friday is my short day)

    Up Next: Lozza Live from London with Lozza's Party Classics at ErrorFM.com
Carolinanet Web Hosting and Colocation in North Carolina