Classic & Current Contemporary Non-Schlock-Rock Metropolitan Music

Painting of vintage turntables from Deaconlight radio show

Noon ET/9am PT/5pm London
Jan. 20, 2007 - May 2, 2013

on ErrorFM Radio

View Latest Playlist
2 May 2013

Free Internet Radio at ErrorFM.com and iTunes Radio
RIP 2002-2013

ErrorFM Logo

Home > DD's Playlists > ErrorFM.com - February 10 2007

Deaconlight Spotlight: U2 - 10 February 2007

1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT/18:00 GMT
  1. City of Blinding Lights [Live] - U2: U2 Communication
  2. Surrender - U2: War
  3. Discotheque - U2: Pop

  4. Vertigo [Live] - U2: U2 Communications [for Brandon]
  5. A Sort of Homecoming [Live] - U2: Wide Awake in American EP
  6. Some Days Are Better Than Others - U2: Zooropa
  7. I Fall Down - U2: October
  8. DD and Adam Clayton 1983

  9. One Tree Hill - U2: The Joshua Tree
  10. Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of - U2: All That You Can't Leave Behind
  11. Helter Skelter [Live] - U2: Rattle and Hum
  12. Fast Cars [Bonus Track] - U2: How to Dismantle an Atomic Bomb (Collector's Edition)

    2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT/19:00 GMT

  13. Zoo Station - U2: Actung Baby
  14. New York - U2: All That You Can't Leave Behind
  15. Promenade - U2: The Unforgettable Fire [request by maela62]
  16. The Electric Co. [Live] - U2: Live at Kenan Stadium Chapel Hill 1983

  17. The Fly [Live] - U2: Communication [request by Kelly]
  18. Where the Streets Have No Name - U2: The Joshua Tree
  19. Gone - U2: Pop
  20. Twilight - U2: Boy
  21. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock - U2: Live at Kenan Stadium Chapel Hill 1983

  22. Bullet the Blue Sky - U2: The Joshua Tree
  23. Love and Peace or Else - U2: How to Dismantle an Atomic Bomb

Buy the U2 Special Edition iPod here

Niall Stokes - Into the Heart: The Stories Behind Every U2 Song book cover
U2
Niall Stokes - Into the Heart: The Stories Behind Every U2 Song
DD's Commentary >>

U2 - Boy record cover
U2
Boy
DD's Commentary >>

U2 - October record cover
U2
October
DD's Commentary >>

U2 - War record cover
U2
War
DD's Commentary >>

U2 - Achtung Baby record cover
U2
Achtung Baby
DD's Commentary >>

U2 - Zooropa record cover
U2
Zooropa
DD's Commentary >>

U2 - How to Dismantle An Atomic Bomb (Collector's Edition) record cover
U2
How to Dismantle An Atomic Bomb (Collector's Edition)
DD's Commentary >>

Carolinanet Web Hosting and Colocation in North Carolina