Painting of vintage turntables from Deaconlight radio show

Classic & Current Contemporary Non-Schlock-Rock Metropolitan Music

Deaconlight Radio Playlist —January 10, 2007

« Playlist Index | Next Show »

Wednesday Show on Internet Radio Station ErrorFM

HOUR 1: 3pm ET (Noon PT, 8pm London)

  1. Nine Inch NailsMr. Self-Destruct - Nine Inch Nails: The Downward Spiral (1994)
  2. Download "Concubine" from * Psychic.... Powerless.... Another Man's Sac * by Butthole Surfers on iTunesConcubine - Butthole Surfers: Psychic.... Powerless.... Another Man's Sac (1985)
  3. Download "Bela Lugosi's Dead (Live at the Old Vic, London)" from * Press the Eject and Give Me the Tape * by Bauhaus on iTunesBela Lugosi's Dead (Live at the Old Vic, London) - Bauhaus: Press the Eject and Give Me the Tape (1982)

  4. The Black Parade by My Chemical RomanceThe Sharpest Lives - My Chemical Romance: The Black Parade (2006)
  5. Download "Kill Caustic" from * Decemberunderground * by AFI on iTunesKill Caustic - A.F.I.: DECEMBERUNDERGRUOND (2006)
  6. Download "Mothersound" from * Heroine * by From First to Last on iTunesMothersound - From First to Last: Heroine (2006)

  7. Road to Ruin by The RamonesI Just Wanna Have Something to Do - The Ramones: Road to Ruin (1978)
  8. Download "Rise Above" from * Damaged * by Black Flag on iTunesRise Above - Black Flag: Damaged (1981)
  9. The ClashJanie Jones - The Clash: The Clash

  10. MohanskiKiller - Mohanski (2006)
  11. She's Lost Control - Joy Division: Unknown Pleasures
  12. Stan RidgwayTalking Wall of Voodoo Blues Pt. 1 - Stan Ridgway: Snake Bite - Blacktop Ballads & Fugitive Songs (2004)
  13. Wall of VoodooThe Passenger - Wall of Voodoo: Wall of Voodoo [EP](1980)

HOUR 2: 4pm ET (1pm PT, 8pm London)

  1. Iggy Pop - New ValuesFive Foot One - Iggy Pop: New Values (1979)
  2. 1969 - The Stooges: The Stooges
  3. The American Ruse - MC5: Living in the USA
  4. 99 - Living Stereo (unreleased)

  5. Especially in Michigan - Red Hot Chili Peppers: Stadium Arcadium
  6. Take Me Down to the Hospital - The Replacements: Hootenanny
  7. Body Count's in the House - Body Count: Body Count

  8. Treason - The Brains: The Brains
  9. DevpGut Feeling/Slap Your Mammy - Devo: Q. Are We Not Men? A. We Are Devo!
  10. The B-52's - Party MixParty Out of Bounds/Private Idaho/Give Me Back My Man - The B-52's: Party Mix

  11. Jeffrey Dean FosterSummer of the Son of Sam - Jeffrey Dean Foster: Million Star Hotel
  12. Ryan Adams - DemolitionNuclear - Ryan Adams: Demolition

END OF SHOW

Carolinanet Web Hosting and Colocation in North Carolina