Classic & Current Contemporary Non-Schlock-Rock Metropolitan Music

Painting of vintage turntables from Deaconlight radio show

Home > DD's Playlists > ErrorFM.com - September 19 2007

Wednesday Deaconlight - 19 September 2007

9:00am PT/Noon ET/16:00 GMT
  1. Radio Nowhere - Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band: Magic
    Release date October 3, 2007
  2. Lost In My Own Town - Jeffrey Dean Foster: Million Star Hotel
    Released 2005

  3. Lilly of the Highway - Jeffrey Dean Foster - LIVE - on Deaconlight

  4. Bells - The Carneys: A Thousand Nights And Counting
    1989
  5. All I Do Is Dream - Jeffrey Dean Foster: Million Star Hotel
    Released 2005
  6. He's A Whore - Cheap Trick: Cheap Trick
    Released 1978
  7. Rock and Roll Nigger - Patti Smith Group: Easter
    Released 1978
  8. Little Priest - Jeffrey Dean Foster: Million Star Hotel
    Released 2005
  9. Tarantula - Smashing Pumpkins: Zeitgeist
    Released 2007


  10. 10:00am PT/1:00pm ET/17:00 GMT

  11. Discovering Japan - Graham Parker and the Rumour: Squeezing Out Sparks
    Released 1979
  12. Needle in the Camel's Eye - Brian Eno: Here Comes The Warm Jets
    Released 1974
  13. The Summer of the Son of Sam - Jeffrey Dean Foster: Million Star Hotel
    Released 2005

  14. Break Her Heart - Jeffrey Dean Foster - LIVE on Deaconlight
  15. Long Gone Sailor - Jeffrey Dean Foster - LIVE on Deaconlight


  16. 11:00am PT/2:00pm ET/18:00 GMT

  17. Drive-In Saturday - David Bowie
  18. Jeepster - T.Rex
  19. Shangri-La - The Kinks
  20. I've Been Sold - Mohanski: Hot Dog Chihuahua
    Released 2007
  21. In A Funny Way - Mercury Rev: The Secret Migration
    Released 2005
  22. Coach and Horses - The Fall: Reformation Post TLC
    Released 2007

  23. How To Be Invisible - Kate Bush: Aerial: A Sea of Honey
    Released 2005
  24. Mehitabel - Regina Hexaphone: Into Your Sleeping Heart
    Released 2007
  25. Beautiful Child - Fleetwood Mac: Tusk
    Released 1979
  26. Union City Blue - Blondie: Eat To The Beatles
Carolinanet Web Hosting and Colocation in North Carolina