Painting of vintage turntables from Deaconlight radio show

Classic & Current Contemporary Non-Schlock-Rock Metropolitan Music

Deaconlight Radio Playlist — July 24, 2007

« Previous Show | Playlist Index | Next Show »

Tuesday Show on Internet Radio Station ErrorFM

HOUR 1: Noon ET (9am PT, 5pm London)

  1. Led ZeppelinThe Lemon Song - Led Zeppelin: Led Zeppelin II (1969)
  2. White Stripes - ElephantBall and Biscuit - The White Stripes: Elephant (2003)
  3. South California Purples - Chicago: Chicago Transit Authority (1969)
  4. Bridge of Sighs [Live] - Robin Trower: This Was Now: 74-98 (1999)

  5. 39 - The Cure: Bloodflowers (2000)
  6. The Revolution Of Hearts Pts. I and II - Helium: Magic City (1997)
  7. Paranoid Andriod - Radiohead: OK Computer (1997)
  8. MohanskiM16 [Mekhong Delta Remix] - Mohanski: Demo (2005)

HOUR 2: 1pm ET (10am PT, 6pm London)

  1. Red Jumpsuit ApparatusIn Fate's Hands - The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus: Don't You Fake It (2006)
  2. Snowflakes - Kaddisfly: Set Sail the Prairie (2007)
  3. Hawthorne HeightsThis is Who We Are - Hawthorne Heights: If Only You Were Lonely (2006)
  4. The Take Over, The Break's Over - Fall Out Boy: Infinity on High (2007)
  5. Superchannel - The Alarm: Under Attack (2006)
  6. Been There All The Time - Dinosaur Jr: Beyond (2007)
  7. Andy Gallagher at MySpaceComes a Time - Andy Gallagher and Overhaul: Hope Shines Through (2006)
  8. Neil YoungChange Your Mind - Neil Young: Sleeps With Angels (1994)

  9. In Bloom - Nirvana: Nevermind (1991)
  10. Pearl JamBreakerfall - Pearl Jam: Binaural (200)
  11. Here Comes Sickness - Mudhoney: Mudhoney (1989)

HOUR 3: 2pm ET (11am PT, 7pm London)

  1. Avenged SevenfoldBeast and the Harlot - Avenged Sevenfold: City Of Evil (2005)
  2. From First to LastThe Latest Plague - From First To Last: Heroine (2006)
  3. Days of the Phoenix - A.F.I.: The Art of Drowning (2000)
  4. Killing Loneliness - H.I.M.: Dark Light (2006)
  5. ParamoreMisery Business - Paramore: Riot! (2007)
  6. Ryan Adams - Rock N Roll1974 - Ryan Adams: Rock N Roll (2002)
  7. The AmberblacksBlood - The Amberblacks: Demo (2006)
  8. Green Day - DookieChump - Green Day: Dookie

  9. Count To 10 - The Saving Graces: An Assassination Of Someone You Knew (2007)
  10. Spit It Out - Brendon Benson: The Alternative to Love (2005)
  11. Intimate Secretary - The Raconteurs: Broken Boy Soldiers (2006)
  12. Mitch EasterWhy Is It So Hard? - Mitch Easter: Dynamico (2007)
  13. My Door Is Never - The Fall: Reformation Post TLC (2007)
  14. Grinderman - Grinderman: Grinderman (2007)
  15. Iggy PopThe Passenger - Iggy Pop: Lust For Life (1997)

END OF SHOW

Carolinanet Web Hosting and Colocation in North Carolina