Classic & Current Contemporary Non-Schlock-Rock Metropolitan Music

Painting of vintage turntables from Deaconlight radio show

Home > DD's Playlists > ErrorFM.com - May 28 2007

Monday Deaconlight - 28 May 2007

9:00am PT/Noon ET/16:00 GMT

The Who - Quadropenia

Side 1:
  1. I Am The Sea
  2. The Real Me
  3. Quadrophenia
  4. Cut My Hair
  5. The Punk And The Godfather

    Side 2:

  6. I'm One
  7. The Dirty Jobs
  8. Helpless Dancer
  9. Is It In My Head?
  10. I've Had Enough

    Side 3:

  11. 5:15
  12. Sea And Sand
  13. Drowned
  14. Bell Boy

    Side 4:

  15. Doctor Jimmy
  16. The Rock
  17. Love, Reign O'er Me

    10:30am PT/1:30pm ET/17:30 GMT

  18. The Golden State - John Doe with Jill Sobule: A Year in the Wilderness (YepRoc)
  19. Beautiful Grind - Peter Case: Full Service No Waiting
  20. Afton Place - Paul Collins: Flying High
  21. Things Are Gonna Change - Ray Davies: Other Peoples's Lives

  22. House of Wolves - My Chemical Romance: The Black Parade
  23. Wolf Like Me - TV on the Radio: Return to Cookie Mountain
  24. Hungry Like The Wolf [Extended Remix] - Duran Duran: Carnival Mini-LP
  25. The Hungry Wolf - X: Under the Big Black Sun

    11:00am PT/2:00pm ET/18:00 GMT

  26. Lust For Life - Iggy Pop: Lust For Life
  27. Fun House - The Stooges: Fun House
  28. Messages - Brain Donor: Brain Donor
  29. Crawling King Snake - The Doors: L.A. Woman

  30. Everyday Weapon - The Ponys: Turn the Lights Out
  31. Brainstorm - Arctic Monkeys: Favourite Worst Nightmare
  32. Get It On - Grinderman: Grinderman
  33. Trampolene - Julian Cope: St. Julian

  34. The Missing Frame - A.F.I.: Decemberunderground
  35. Watching Me Fall - The Cure: Bloodflowers
Carolinanet Web Hosting and Colocation in North Carolina