Classic & Current Contemporary Non-Schlock-Rock Metropolitan Music

Painting of vintage turntables from Deaconlight radio show

Home > DD's Playlists > ErrorFM.com - September 28 2007

Friday Deaconlight - 28 September 2007

9:00am PT/Noon ET/17:00 GMT
  1. Initiation - Todd Rundgren: Initiation
    Released 1975
  2. Lysistrata - Utopia: Swing To The Right
  3. I'm In The Clique - Todd Rundgren: Runt
    Released 1970
  4. Little Red Lights - Todd Rundgren: Something/Anything?

  5. Out of Control - Todd Rundgren: The Hermit of Mink Hollow
  6. Stood Up - Todd Rundgren: Liars
  7. Mated - Todd Rundgren: Bootleg Series, Vol. 3: Todd Rundgren - Nearly Human Tour Japan '90 (Live)
  8. Compassion - Todd Rundgren: Healing

  9. Everybody's Going To Heaven/King Kong Reggae - Todd: Todd
    Released 1974
  10. I Went to the Mirror - Todd Rundgren: Somthing/Anything?
  11. Hungry For Love - Todd Rundgren: A Wizard/A True Star
    Released 1973

    10:00am PT/1:00pm ET/1800 GMT

    Utopia Bootleg: Looking At Us

  12. Trapped
  13. Abandon City
  14. The Verb To Love
  15. The Seven Rays

  16. Future - Todd Rundgren: Liars
    Released 2004
  17. Past - Todd Rundgren: Liars
  18. In And Out The Chakras We Go (Formerly: Shaft Goes To Outer Space) - Todd: Todd
    Released 1974
  19. Under the Ice - Nazz: Nazz Nazz
  20. Bleeding - Runt: The Ballad Of Todd Rundgren
    Released 1971

    11:00am PT/2:00pm ET/1900 GMT

  21. Utopia - Todd Rundgren's Utopia: Todd Rundgren's Utopia
  22. It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference [Live] - Todd Rundgren: Back To The Bars
  23. There Goes My Inspiration - Utopia: Utopia
  24. Bang The Drum All Day - Todd Rundgren: The Ever Popular Tortured Artist Effect

    Todd Rundgren/Utopia Bootleg: Nimbus Thitherward - Finally on the Beach in London 1978

  25. The Wheel
  26. When The Shit Hits The Fan/Le Feele Internacionale
  27. Heavy Metal Kids
  28. Open My Eyes
  29. Sons of 1984

    Noon PT/3:00pm ET/2000 GMT

    Todd Rundgren Album Side: Something/Anything - Side 4

  30. Overture - My Roots: Money (That's What I Want) / Messin' With The Kid
  31. Dust In The Wind
  32. Piss Aaron
  33. Hello It's Me
  34. Some Folks Is Even Whiter Than Me
  35. You Left Me Sore
  36. Slut

  37. Making The Rounds at Midnight - Mark "Moogy" Klingman: Moogy
  38. Tin Soldier - Todd Rundgren: The Ever Popular Tortured Artist Effect
  39. Onomatopoeia/Determination - Todd Rundgren: Hermit of Mink Hollow
  40. Long Flowing Robe - Todd Rundgren: The Ballad Of Todd Rundgren
    Released 1971

  41. You Make Me Crazy - Utopia: Adventures In Utopia
  42. Touch and Go - The Cars: Panorama
    Released 1980
  43. Just What I Needed [Live] - The New Cars: It's Alive
    Released 2006
  44. Take It Home - Utopia: Deface The Music

    1:00 PT/4:00pm ET/2100 GMT

    The Todd Rundgren Radio Show (1972)

    2:00 PT/5:00pm ET/2200 GMT

  45. Time Heals - Todd Rundgren
  46. Hiroshima - Utopia: Ra
  47. Cliché - Todd Rundgren: Faithful
  48. Cry Baby - Utopia: Oblivion

  49. We Gotta Get You A Woman - Todd Rundgren: Runt
  50. I Saw The Light [Live] - Todd Rundgren: Back To The Bars
  51. A Dream Goes On Forever
  52. Real Man - Todd Rundgren: Initiation
  53. Can We Still Be Friends? - Todd Rundgren: Hermit Of Mink Hollow

  54. Hammer In My Heart - Utopia: Utopia
  55. A Beautiful Song - Nazz: Nazz Nazz

    END OF SHOW
Carolinanet Web Hosting and Colocation in North Carolina