Classic & Current Contemporary Non-Schlock-Rock Metropolitan Music

Painting of vintage turntables from Deaconlight radio show

Home > DD's Playlists > ErrorFM.com > December 31 - New Year's Eve 2007

Deaconlight at ErrorFM.com Click here to tune in.
Monday 31 December 2007 < Previous Show | Next Show >

 

  • HOUR ONE: 18:00 GMT (10:30am PT - 1:30pm ET - 6:30pm UK)

  1. Father Christmas - The Kinks: Misfits
    Released 1978
  2. The City Is At War - Cobra Starship: ¡Viva La Cobra!
    Released 2007
  3. Thriller - Fall Out Boy: Infinity on High
    Released 2007
  4. London Beckoned Songs About Money Written By Machines - Panic! At The Disco: A Fever You Can't Sweat Out
    Released 2005

  5. World On Fire - Luna Halo: Luna Halo
    Released 2007
  6. So Alive - Ryan Adams: Rock N Roll
    Released 2004
  7. Somebody Told Me - The Killers: Hot Fuss
    Released 2004

    HOUR TWO: 19:00 GMT (11am PT - 2pm ET - 7pm UK)

  8. Song.com - The Damned: Grave Disorder
    Released 2001
  9. I Don't Mind - Buzzcocks: Singles Going Steady
    Released 1979
  10. American Idiot - Green Day: American Idiot
    Released 2004
  11. Go Mental - Ramones: Road To Ruin
    Released 1978

  12. Dig, Lazarus, Dig - Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds: Dig, Lazarus, Dig
    Released 2008
  13. Honey Bee (Let's Fly To Mars) - Grinderman: Grinderman
    Released 2007
  14. Let's Do It A Dada - Einstürzende Neubauten: Alles Wieder Offen
    Released 2007
  15. Bodysnatchers - Radiohead: In Rainbows
    Released 2007

  16. Come On Come On Come On - Cheap Trick: Rockford
    Released 2006
  17. Affliction - A.F.I.: Decemberunderground
    Released 2006
  18. Unbeschreiblich ♀ - Nina Hagan Band: Nina Hagen Band
    Released 1979
  19. Not For You - Pearl Jam: Vitalogy
    Released 1994
  20. Rock 'n' Roll Star - Oasis: Definitely Maybe
    Oasis - Definitely Maybe DVD
    CD released 1994, DVD released 2004
  21. Elevation - U2: All That You Can't Leave Behind
    Released 2000

    END OF SHOW

Deaconlight at ErrorFM.com

< Previous Show | Next Show >