Classic & Current Contemporary Non-Schlock-Rock Metropolitan Music

Painting of vintage turntables from Deaconlight radio show

Noon ET/9am PT/5pm London
Jan. 20, 2007 - May 2, 2013

on ErrorFM Radio

View Latest Playlist
2 May 2013

Free Internet Radio at ErrorFM.com and iTunes Radio
RIP 2002-2013

ErrorFM Logo

Home > DD's Playlists > ErrorFM.com > 2008 > November 11

Deaconlight at ErrorFM.com < Previous Show | Next Show >
Tuesday 11 November 2008  

  • HOUR ONE: 16:00 GMT (9am PDT - Noon EDT - 17:00 GMT)
  1. Iggy Pop Record info on Deaconlight Blah Blah Blah - Iggy Pop: Blah Blah Blah
    Released 1987
  2. Record info for Fast Times at Barrington High by The Academy Is... on Deaconlight Summer Hair = Forever Young - The Academy Is...: Fast Times at Barrington High
    Released 2008
  3. Buy the single I Don't Care by Fall Out Boy on iTunes USA I Don't Care - Fall Out Boy: Folie a Deux
    Released 2008
  4. Record info for Panic at the Disco Deaconlight Nine in the Afternoon - Panic at the Disco: Pretty. Odd.
    Released 2008

  5. Zen Vendetta at MySpace Evergreen - Zen Vendetta: Out On The West Coast
    2008
  6. Buy Chill Pill by Warrior Soul Soft - Warrior Soul: Chill Pill
    Released 1993
  7. Buy A Beautiful Lie by 30 Seconds to Mars A Beautiful Lie - 30 Seconds to Mars: A Beautiful Lie
    Released 2005
  8. From First To Last on Deaconlight Waves Goodbye - From First To Last: Herioine
    Released 2006

  9. Buy Cardinology by Ryan Adams and the Cardinals Fix It - Ryan Adams & the Cardinals: Cardinology
    Released 2008
  10. Buy Full Service, No Waiting by Peter Case Crooked Mile - Peter Case: Full Service, No Waiting
    Released 1998
  11. Buy Dry by PJ Harvey Dress - PJ Harvey: Dry
    Released 1992
  12. Buy 69 Love Songs [Box Set] by The Magnetic Fields Sweet Lovin' Man - The Magnetic Fields: 69 Love Songs [Box Set]
    Released 1999
  13. Buy Five Leaves Left by Nick Drake Three Hours - Nick Drake: Five Leaves Left
    Released 1969

    HOUR TWO: 17:00 GMT (10am PDT - 1pm EDT - 18:00 GMT)

  14. Ramones records on Deaconlight Death of Me - Ramones: Halfway to Sanity
    Released 1987
  15. Buy The Last Post by Carbon/Silicon The News - Carbon/Silicon: The Last Post
    Released 2007
  16. Buy Where's Captain Kirk: Very Best of Spizz by Spizzerergi Where's Captain Kirk - Spizzenergi: Where's Captain Kirk: Very Best of Spizz
    Collection released 2004
  17. Record info for Entertainment by Gang of Four on Deaconlight Natural's Not In It - Gang of Four: Entertainment
    Released 1979

  18. Duran Duran on Deaconlight Falling Down - Duran Duran: Red Carpet Massacre
    Released 2007
  19. Buy Dig Out Your Soul by Oasis Falling Down - Oasis: Dig Out Your Soul
    Released 2008
  20. Buy Earth to the Dandy Warhols by The Dandy Warhols Talk Radio - The Dandy Warhols: Earth to the Dandy Warhols
    Released 2008
  21. Buy Key Lime Pie by Camper Van Beethoven Pictures of Matchstick Men - Camper Van Beethoven: Key Lime Pie
    Released 1989

  22. Buy Contraband by Velvet Revolver Slither - Velvet Revolver: Contraband
    Released 2005
  23. Record info for Electric by The Cult on Deaconlight Wildflower - The Cult: Electric
    Released 1987
  24. Mark Cashin at MySpace Mary Jane - Mark Cashin: Bed Of Light
    Released 2007
  25. Buy Stoneage Romeos by the Hoodoo Gurus I Want You Back - Hoodoo Gurus: Stoneage Romeos
    Released 1984
  26. Relient K Must Have Done Something Right - Relient K: Five Score and Seven Years Ago
    Released 2007

    END OF SHOW

Deaconlight at ErrorFM.com

< Previous Show | Next Show >

Download Fall Out Boy - Folie a Deux (Deluxe Version) on iTunes

Download Radiohead - In Rainbows - From the Basement on iTunes

Download My Morning Jacket - Evil Urges on iTunes

< Previous Show | Next Show >

This page was updated November 11, 2008.
Please contact us to report errors or out-of-date links.

Page Top ^