Classic & Current Contemporary Non-Schlock-Rock Metropolitan Music

Painting of vintage turntables from Deaconlight radio show

« Playlist Index | March 16
Deaconlight at ErrorFM.com < Previous Show | Next Show >
Monday 16 March 2009  

  • HOUR ONE: 16:00 GMT (9am PDT - Noon EDT - 4:00 UK)
  1. Buy Zeitgeist by Smashing Pumpkins United States - Smashing Pumpkins: Zeitgeist (2007)
  2. Buy Danzig IV by Danzig Brand New God - Danzig: Danzig IV
    Released 1994
  3. The Misfits at Deaconlight We Are 138 - The Misfits: Collection II
    Collection released 1995
  4. Record info for * Ramones * by Ramones on Deaconlight Blitzkrieg Bop - Ramones: Ramones
    Released 1976

  5. Buy * Ruins of Berlin * by Dex Romweber Duo Cigarette Party - Dex Romweber Duo: Ruins of Berlin
    Released 2009
  6. Record info for * Elephant * by The White Stripes on Deaconlight Girl, You Have No Faith in Medicine - The White Stripes: Elephant
    Released 2003
  7. Buy * Bad Music for Bad People * by The Cramps New Kind of Kick - The Cramps: Bad Music for Bad People
    Collection released 1984
  8. Buy * Feudalist Tarts * by Alex Chilton Underclass - Alex Chilton: Feudalist Tarts
    Released 1986

  9. Buy * Folie A Deux * by Fall Out Boy 27 - Fall Out Boy: Folie a Deux (2008)
  10. Buy Whisper War by The Cab High Hopes in Velvet Ropes - The Cab: Whisper War (2008)
  11. Record info for Fast Times at Barrington High by The Academy Is... on Deaconlight Automatic Eyes - The Academy Is...: Fast Times at Barrington High (2008)
  12. Buy Stoneage Romeos by the Hoodoo Gurus I Want You Back - Hoodoo Gurus: Stoneage Romeos
    Released 1984

  13. Zen Vendetta at MySpace I'm Alive - Zen Vendetta: The First Four
    2008

    HOUR TWO: 17:00 GMT (10am PDT - 1pm EDT - 5:00pm UK)

  14. Buy * Ten * by Pearl Jam Alive - Pearl Jam: Ten
    Released 1991, Dexluxe Edition released 2009
  15. Buy Louder Than Love by Soundgarden Loud Love - Soundgarden: Louder Than Love (1989)
  16. Buy In Utero by Nirvana Heart Shaped Box - Nirvana: In Utero
    Released 1993
  17. Buy * Purple * by Stone Temple Pilots Vaseline - Stone Temple Pilots: Purple
    Released 1994

  18. Runaway - Artist Vs Poet: Artist Vs Poet EP (2008)
  19. Buy * Lonely Road * by The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus Pen & Paper - The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus: Lonely Road
    Released 2009
  20. Buy * Heart On * by Eagles of Death Metal Wanna Be in LA - Eagles of Death Metal: Heart On (2008)
  21. Buy * Microcastle * by Deerhunter Nothing Ever Happened - Deerhunter: Microcastle
    Released 2008

  22. Record info for * Killer * by Alice Cooper on Deaconlight Under My Wheels - Alice Cooper: Killer
    Released 1971
  23. Under the Wheels - The Damned: So, Who's Paranoid? (2008)
  24. Buy Blood Sugar Sex Majic by Red Hot Chili Peppers Under The Bridge - Red Hot Chili Peppers: Blood Sugar Sex Magik (1991)
  25. Buy * In Love and Death * by The Used Under Pressure - The Used/My Chemical Romance: In Love and Death (2005)

  26. Record info for * No Line on the Horizon * by U2 on Deaconlight Fez - Being Born - U2: No Line on the Horizon (2009)
  27. Buy Kiss Me, Kiss Me, Kiss Me by The Cure Hey You - The Cure: Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me
    Released 1987

    END OF SHOW

Deaconlight at ErrorFM.com

< Previous Show | Next Show >

< Previous Show | Next Show >

This page was updated March 16, 2009.
Please contact us to report errors or out-of-date links.

Page Top ^