Classic & Current Contemporary Non-Schlock-Rock Metropolitan Music

Painting of vintage turntables from Deaconlight radio show

« Playlist Index | January 19
Deaconlight at ErrorFM.com < Previous Show | Next Show >
Monday 19 January 2009  

  • HOUR ONE: 17:50 GMT (9:50am PDT - 12:50pm EDT - 5:50pm UK)
  1. Buy Black Sheep by Julian Cope These Things I Know - Julian Cope: Black Sheep (2008)
  2. Buy * Standing on the Shoulders of Giants * by Oasis Go Let It Out - Oasis: Standing On The Shoulders Of Giants
    Released 2000

    HOUR TWO: 18:00 GMT (10am PDT - 1pm EDT - 6:00pm UK)

  3. Buy Decemberunderground by A.F.I. Affliction - A.F.I.: Decemberunderground (2006)
  4. A Nation Fit For Heroes - The Damned: So, Who's Paranoid? (2008)
  5. Record info for the Red Jumpsuit Apparatus on Deaconlight In Fate's Hands - The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus: Don't You Fake It (2006)
  6. Buy * Vitalogy * by Pearl Jam Hail, Hail - Pearl Jam: Vitalogy
    Released 1994

  7. Stratocruiser at MySpace Peace Dog - Stratocruiser
    Recorded 2000
  8. Record info for * Electric * by The Cult on Deaconlight Lil' Devil - The Cult: Electric (1987)
  9. The Doors at Deaconlight Peace Frog - The Doors: Morrison Hotel
    Released 1970
  10. Download * Beat, Broken, Bruised * by the Beat Killers on iTunes Beat Killer Strut - The Beat Killers: Beat, Broken, Bruised
    Released 2008

  11. Record info for * ep * by 54 Seconds on Deaconlight Strange Day - 54 Seconds: ep
    Released 1998
  12. Mohanski at Deaconlight Jack's Italian Shoes (Patrick Quade Mix) - Mohanski: Doiley Demos
    2005
  13. Buy * Rides Again * by James Gang Funk #49 - James Gang: Rides Again
    Released 1970
  14. Buy Death Magnetic by Metallica That Was Just Your Life - Metallica: Death Magnetic
    Released 2008

  15. Buy Bone Palace Ballet by Chiodos Is It Progression If A Cannibal Uses A Fork? - Chiodos: Bone Palace Ballet (2007)
  16. Buy Minutes to Midnight by Linkin Park Shadow of the Day - Linkin Park: Minutes To Midnight (2007)
  17. From First to Last at Deaconlight Afterbirth - From First To Last: Heroine
    Released 2006

    END OF SHOW

Deaconlight at ErrorFM.com

< Previous Show | Next Show >

< Previous Show | Next Show >

This page was updated January 19, 2009.
Please contact us to report errors or out-of-date links.

Page Top ^