Painting of vintage turntables from Deaconlight radio show


Classic & Current Contemporary Non-Schlock-Rock Metropolitan Music

Radio Show Playlist - 4 March 2010

« Playlist Index | March 4

Thursday Show on Internet Radio Station ErrorFM

« Previous Show | Next Show »

HOUR ONE: Noon ET (9am PT, 5pm London)

  1. Download "The Lemon Song" from * Led Zeppelin II (Remastered) * by Led Zeppelin on iTunesThe Lemon Song - Led Zeppelin: Led Zeppelin II (Remastered) (1969)
  2. Download "Ball and Biscuit" from * Elephant * by The White Stripes on iTunesBall and Biscuit - The White Stripes: Elephant (2003)
  3. Download "Good Morning Little Schoolgirl" from * The Essential Ten Years After Collection * by Ten Years After on iTunesGood Morning Little Schoolgirl [Live] - Ten Years After: Recorded Live (1974)
  4. Download "Sunshine of Your Love" from * Disraeli Gears * by Cream on iTunesSunshine of Your Love - Cream: Disraeli Gears (1969)
  5. Epic - Rid of Dailey's: They're Going to Box Me In (1986)
  6. Slob Week - The Apostles: They're Going to Box Me In (1986)
  7. StabBackers - The Apostles: They're Going to Box Me In (1986)
  8. The OthermothersFour Walls - The Othermothers (1980s)
  9. Download "Hurricane" from * This Is War * by 30 Seconds to Mars on iTunesHurricane - 30 Seconds to Mars: This Is War (2009)
  10. Download "What I've Done" from * Minutes to Midnight (Deluxe Version) * by Linkin Park on iTunesWhat I've Done - Linkin Park: Minutes to Midnight (Deluxe Version) (2007)
  11. House of Fools at MySpaceNeed to Be Free - House of Fools: Hot Fresh Shit (2010)
  12. Download "Jump" from * 1984 * by Van Halen on iTunes1984/Jump - Van Halen: 1984 (1984)

HOUR TWO: 1pm ET (10am PT, 6pm London)

  1. Download "Solvency" from * Autonomy Games * by Endless Hallway on iTunesSolvency - Endless Hallway: Autonomy Games (2009)
  2. Download "Black Diamond" from * Let It Be (Expanded Edition) * by The Replacements on iTunesBlack Diamond - The Replacements: Let It Be (Expanded Edition) (1984)
  3. Download "Calling Dr. Love" from * Double Platinum (Remastered) * by KISS on iTunesCalling Dr. Love - KISS: Double Platinum (Remastered) (1978)
  4. Download Marilyn Manson - Portrait of an American Family on iTunesLunchbox - Marilyn Manson: Portrait of an American Family (1994)
  5. Download "Devoid (That's What I Think About It)" from * Run It Up the Flagpole * by Farewell on iTunesDevoid (That's What I Think About It) - Farewell: Run It Up the Flagpole (2009)
  6. Download "I Don't Know for Sure" from * Candy Apple Grey * by Husker Du on iTunesI Don't Know for Sure - Hüsker Dü: Candy Apple Grey (1986)
  7. Record info for * Singles Going Steady * by Buzzcocks on DeaconlightLipstick - Buzzcocks: Singles Going Steady (1979)
  8. Record info for * Dawn of the Dickies * by The Dickies on DeaconlightKnights in White Satin - The Dickies: Dawn of the Dickies (1979)
  9. Record info for Green Day - 21st Century BreakdownHorseshoes and Handgrenades - Green Day: 21st Century Breakdown (2009)
  10. Download "Holidays In the Sun" from * Never Mind the Bollocks, Here's the Sex Pistols * by The Sex Pistols on iTunesHolidays In the Sun - The Sex Pistols: Never Mind the Bollocks, Here's the Sex Pistols (1977)
  11. Record info for * Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables * by Jello Biafra on DeaconlightHoliday in Cambodia - Dead Kennedys: Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables (1980)
  12. Download "Like a Motherfucker" from * Brain Donor * by Brain Donor on iTunesLike a Motherfucker - Brain Donor: Brain Donor (2005)
  13. Record info for The Black Parade by My Chemical Romance on DeaconlightHouse of Wolves - My Chemical Romance: The Black Parade (2006)
  14. Download "Road to Paradise" from * Soho Lights * by TAT on iTunesRoad to Paradise - TAT: Soho Lights (2008)
  15. Download "Nobody Wants U" from * Because I'm Awesome * by The Dollyrots on iTunesNobody Wants U - The Dollyrots: Because I'm Awesome (2007)
  16. Download "Six Feet Under the Stars" from * So Wrong, It's Right (Deluxe Edition) * by All Time Low on iTunesSix Feet Under the Stars - All Time Low: So Wrong, It's Right (Deluxe Edition) (2007)


This page was updated March 5, 2010.
Please contact us to report errors or out-of-date links.

Page Top ^

Carolinanet Web Hosting and Colocation in North Carolina