Painting of vintage turntables from Deaconlight radio show


Classic & Current Contemporary Non-Schlock-Rock Metropolitan Music

Internet Radio Show Playlist - 5 October 2010

« Playlist Index | October 5

Tuesday Show on Internet Radio Station ErrorFM

« Previous Show | Next Show »

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

HOUR ONE: Noon ET (9am PT, 5pm London)

  1. Download "Start It Up" from * Isn't This Supposed to Be Fun? * by Farewell on iTunesStart It Up - Farewell: Isn't This Supposed To Be Fun!? (2007)
  2. Download "The Great Escape" from * Great Escape * by The Rifles on iTunesThe Great Escape - The Rifles: Great Escape (2009)
  3. Download "Apply Some Pressure" from * A Certain Trigger * by Maximo Park on iTunesApply Some Pressure - Maxïmo Park: A Certain Trigger (2005)
  4. Record info for * Franz Ferdinand * by Franz Ferdinand on DeaconlightJacqueline - Franz Ferdinand: Franz Ferdinand (2004)
  5. Download "Bloom" from * Terra Firma EP * by Eric Alexandrakis on iTunesBloom - Eric Alexandrakis: Terra Firma EP (2010)
  6. Download "Time to Pretend" from * Oracular Spectacular * by MGMT on iTunesTime to Pretend - MGMT: Oracular Spectacular (2008)
  7. Record info for * Replicas * by Gary Numan and Tubeway Army on DeaconlightPraying to the Aliens - Gary Numan and Tubeway Army: Replicas (1979)
  8. Download "I'm Afraid of Americans" from * Earthling * by David Bowie on iTunesI'm Afraid of Americans - David Bowie: Earthling (1997)
  9. Download "Curtain Call" from * The Black Album * by The Damned on iTunesCurtain Call - The Damned: The Black Album (1980)
  10. Record info for * In the Court of the Crimson King * by King Crimson on DeaconlightIn the Court of the Crimson King - King Crimson: In the Court of the Crimson King (1969)

HOUR TWO: 1pm ET (10am PT, 6pm London)

  1. Download "Bandoliers" from * Them Crooked Vultures * by Them Crooked Vultures (Bonus Track Version) on iTunesBandoliers - Them Crooked Vultures: Them Crooked Vultures (Bonus Track Version) (2009)
  2. Record info for Green Day - 21st Century BreakdownPeacemaker - Green Day: 21st Century Breakdown [Bonus Track] (2009)
  3. Download "Pagan Dawn" from * Brain Donor * by Brain Donor on iTunesPagan Dawn - Brain Donor: Brain Donor (2005)
  4. Download "Titanium Exposé" from * Goo (Deluxe Edition) * by Sonic Youth on iTunesTitanium Exposé - Sonic Youth: Goo (Deluxe Edition) (1990)

(short show today)

This page was updated October 5, 2010.
Please contact us to report errors or out-of-date links.

Page Top ^

Carolinanet Web Hosting and Colocation in North Carolina