Painting of vintage turntables from Deaconlight radio show


Classic & Current Contemporary Non-Schlock-Rock Metropolitan Music

Internet Radio Show Playlist - 21 September 2010

« Playlist Index | September 21

Tuesday Show on Internet Radio Station ErrorFM

« Previous Show | Next Show »

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

HOUR ONE: Noon ET (9am PT, 5pm London)

  1. Download "Our House" from * Total Madness - The Very Best of Madness * by Madness on iTunesOur House - Madness: 12-inch 45 extended mix (1983)
  2. Download "How's Your House" from * Shrunken Heads * by Ian Hunter on iTunesHow's Your House - Ian Hunter: Shrunken Heads (2007)
  3. Download "Fun House" from * Funhouse (Deluxe Edition) [Remastered] * by The Stooges on iTunesFun House - The Stooges: Fun House (Deluxe Edition) [Remastered] (1970)
  4. Record info for The Black Parade by My Chemical Romance on DeaconlightHouse of Wolves - My Chemical Romance: The Black Parade (2006)
  5. House of Fools at MySpaceNeed to Be Free - House of Fools: Hot Fresh Shit (2010)
  6. Download "I'm Mad" from * Sea of Cowards * by The Dead Weather on iTunesI'm Mad - The Dead Weather: Sea of Cowards (2010)
  7. Download Hecate's Angels - Saints and Scoundrels on iTunesPatterns - Hecate's Angels: Saints and Scoundrels (2010)
  8. Spangled - Smashing Pumpkins: Teargarden by Kaleidyscope (2010)
  9. Download "Come Clean" from * Human Zoo * by The Operation on iTunesCome Clean - The Operation: Human Zoo (2010)

    Download Human Zoo by The Operation on iTunes USA »
  10. Download "Late In the Day" from * Supergrass Is 10: Best of 94-04 * by Supergrass on iTunesLate in the Day - Supergrass: In It for the Money (1997)
  11. Download Broken Bells - Broken Bells on iTunesThe High Road - Broken Bells: Broken Bells (2010)
  12. Download "Ordinary People" from * Cashology * by Mark Cashin and the Lil Hussys on iTunesOrdinary People - Mark Cashin and the Lil Hussys: Cashology (2010)

HOUR TWO: 1pm ET (10am PT, 6pm London)

  1. Download "This House Is Not for Sale" from * Love Is Hell * by Ryan Adams on iTunesThis House Is Not for Sale - Ryan Adams: Love Is Hell, Pt. 1 (2003)
  2. Download "I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris" from * Years of Refusal * by Morrissey on iTunesI'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris - Morrissey: Years of Refusal (2009)
  3. Download "The Queen Is Dead / Take Me Back to Dear Old Blighty" from * The Queen Is Dead * by The Smiths on iTunesThe Queen Is Dead - The Smiths: The Queen Is Dead (1986)
  4. Download "Ignoreland" from * Automatic for the People * by  R.E.M.on iTunesIgnoreland - R.E.M.: Automatic for the People (1992)
  5. Download From First to Last - Throne to the Wolves on iTunesGoing Lohan - From First to Last: Throne to the Wolves (2010)
  6. Download "It Was Written in Blood" from * Suicide Season (Deluxe) * by Bring Me the Horizon on iTunesIt Was Written in Blood - Bring Me the Horizon: Suicide Season (2008)
  7. Download "I'm Made of Wax, Larry, What Are You Made Of?" from * Homesick * by A Day to Remember on iTunesI'm Made of Wax, Larry, What Are You Made Of? - A Day to Remember: Homesick (2009)
  8. Download "Montauk" from * Bayside * by Bayside on iTunesMontauk - Bayside: Bayside (2005)
  9. Record info for * Killer * by Alice Cooper on DeaconlightUnder My Wheels - Alice Cooper: Killer (1972)
  10. Download "Not That Much" from * David Johansen * by David Johansen on iTunesNot That Much - David Johansen: David Johansen (1978)
  11. Download "Girl in Love" from * Smith Westerns * by Smith Westerns on iTunesGirl in Love - Smith Westerns: Smith Westerns (2009)
  12. Download "An Eluardian Instance" from * Of Montreal * by Skeletal Lamping on iTunesAn Eluardian Instance - Of Montreal: Skeletal Lamping (2008)
  13. Download "Burning Down the House" from * Speaking In Tongues * by Talking Heads on iTunesBurning Down the House - Talking Heads: Speaking In Tongues (1983)
  14. Download "Tighten Up" from * Brothers * by The Black Keys on iTunesTighten Up - The Black Keys: Brothers (2010)
  15. Download "Hurricane J" from * Heaven Is Whenever * by The Hold Steady on iTunesHurricane J - The Hold Steady: Heaven Is Whenever (2010)


This page was updated September 22, 2010.
Please contact us to report errors or out-of-date links.

Page Top ^

Carolinanet Web Hosting and Colocation in North Carolina