Painting of vintage turntables from Deaconlight radio show

Noon ET/9am PT/5pm London
Jan. 20, 2007 - May 2, 2013

on ErrorFM Radio

View Latest Playlist
2 May 2013

Free Internet Radio at and iTunes Radio
RIP 2002-2013

ErrorFM Logo

Classic & Current Contemporary Non-Schlock-Rock Metropolitan Music

Soldier (1980) - Iggy Pop

Iggy Pop - Soldier album cover« Iggy Pop

The production on this record seems erratic at times, but there are still some great cuts on here like "I Snub You" and "Knocking "Em Down (In the City)."

-- 2005 (DDT)






Iggy Pop - Soldier Original Album Tracks

Download Iggy Pop - Soldier on iTunes
  1. Loco Mosquito
  2. Ambition
  3. Knocking 'Em Down (In the City)
  4. Play It Safe
  5. Get up and Get Out
  6. Mr. Dynamite
  7. Dog Food
  8. I Need More
  9. Take Care of Me
  10. I'm a Conservative
  11. I Snub You

Playlists with Iggy Pop - Soldier Songs

More Iggy Pop Albums at

Carolinanet Web Hosting and Colocation in North Carolina