Painting of vintage turntables from Deaconlight radio show

Classic & Current Contemporary Non-Schlock-Rock Metropolitan Music

Black Sea (1980) - XTC

XTC - Black Sea album cover« XTC

Excellent followup to Drums and Wires. Includes the classic "Respectable Street."

-- 2005 (DDT)







XTC - Black Sea Original Album Tracks

Download XTC - Black Sea on iTunes
  1. Respectable Street
  2. Generals and Majors
  3. Living Through Another Cuba
  4. Love at First Sight
  5. Rocket from a Bottle
  6. No Language in Our Lungs
  7. Towers of London
  8. Paper and Iron (Notes and Coins)
  9. Burning with Optimism's Flames
  10. Sgt. Rock (Is Going to Help Me)
  11. Travels in Nihilon

More XTC Albums at

Carolinanet Web Hosting and Colocation in North Carolina