Painting of vintage turntables from Deaconlight radio show

Classic & Current Contemporary Non-Schlock-Rock Metropolitan Music

Parachutes (Jul. 10, 2000) - Coldplay

From the first time I heard "Yellow," I knew this band was different in a classical sense.

This is a beautiful record. I'm looking forward to following this band's career. They will be around for a long time, or we will at least be hearing great music out of Chris Martin for a long time.

-- June 25, 2002 (DDT)

Coldplay - Parachutes Original Album Tracks

  1. Don't Panic
  2. Shiver
  3. Spies
  4. Sparks
  5. Yellow
  6. Trouble
  7. Parachutes
  8. High Speed
  9. We Never Change
  10. Everything's Not Lost
Buy this record:

Download Coldplay - Parachutes on iTunes

Buy Coldplay - Parachutes CD at Barnes & Noble

More Albums by Coldplay at Deaconlight

Carolinanet Web Hosting and Colocation in North Carolina